Directory

Staff Home


Principals
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Root, Mark         Principal            MRoot@portageps.org     

Administrative Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Alexander, Donna            Secretary          DAlexander@portageps.org      323.6661
Hayward, Mindi Secretary MHayward@portageps.org 323.6659

Student Services
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Close, Jennifer         School Psychologist        JClose@portageps.org      323.5032
Humpert, Jamie School Psychologist Jhumpert@portageps.org

Teachers
Name Class Email Address Phone Number
Boyle, Georgia GSRP Teacher GBoyle@portageps.org 323.6614
Braden, Maggie 1st Grade MBraden@portageps.org 323.6611
Broderick, Kitty 3rd Grade KBroderick@portageps.org 323.6621
Carman, Amanda Kindergarten ACarman@portageps.org 323.6654
Cope, Katrina 4th Grade KCope@portageps.org 323.6618
Dee, Nicole ECSE NDee@portageps.org 323.6604
Fryer, Sarah Young 5s sfryer@portageps.org 323-6601
Fuss Vandam, Heidi 1st Grade HVandam@portageps.org 323.6613
Gilman, Laurie 5th Grade LGilman@portageps.org 323.6617
Greene, Nicole 2nd Grade NGreene@portageps.org 323.6609
Holkeboer, Amy Kindergarten AHolkeboer@portageps.org 323.6602
Hollister, Kylie ECSE KHollister@portageps.org 323.6605
Hoover, Vicki Kindergarten    VHoover@portageps.org 323.6608
Kelly, Kristin GSRP Teacher KKelly1@portageps.org
Kline, Kathleen GSRP Teacher KKline@portageps.org 323.6623
Kounelis, Michelle 4th Grade MKounelis@portageps.org 323.6627
Musser, Jarod 5th Grade JMusser@portageps.org 323.6616
Ratliff, Sonya ist Grade SRatliff@portageps.org 323.6612
Roush-Tack, Amy 4th Grade ARoush@portageps.org 323.6633
Rupley, Phyllis 5thGrade PRupley@portageps.org 323.6607
Scott, Mary   2nd Grade MScottWOD@portageps.org 323.6626
Smith, Kim  3rd Grade KSmith@portageps.org 323.6606
Tereshinski, Michele                ECSE Teacher MTereshinski@portageps.org  323.6666
Wagenaar, Sara ECSE Teacher swagenaar@portageps.org 323.6603

Special Teachers
Name Class Email Address Phone Number
Butts, Peter Media Specialist PButts@portageps.org 323.5985
Cram, Mike Art acram@portageps.org
Emerson, Donna Art DEmerson@portageps.org 323.6011
Gallivan, Lorin Special Education LGallivan@portageps.org 323.6624
Getsinger, Mike             Physical Education         MGetsinger@portageps.org     323.6630
Helner, Michele Music MHelner@portageps.org 323.6610
Lehman, Amy Reading ALehman@portageps.org 323.6629
Martin, Darcie Speech DMartin@portageps.org 323.6631
Millar, Katherine Spanish KMillar@portageps.org 323.6600
Place, Sarah Special Education SPlace@portageps.org 323.6624
Ruimveld, Hillary Title One HRuimveld@portageps.org 323.6620
Wagner, Lindsay Title One LWagner@portageps.org 323.6615

Support Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Apple, Donna ECSE Parapro

Berghuis, Jill Playground/Cafeteria

Boehme, Kelly Title 1 Parapro

Burleigh, Nina Food Service

Griesbach, Julie Title 1 Parapro

Havenhill, Meredith GSRP Parapro

Hoeksema, Pam Playground/Cafeteria

Hughes, Brianne Curious Kids

Kiessling, Darcie Parapro

Kulpa, Jule ECSE Parapro

Lane, Jordan Computer Technician Jlane@portageps.org 323.5139
Reel, Jen Parapro

Reilly, Amy Food Service

Rogers, Lauren Playground/Cafeteria

Sachdev, Shelly ELL Tutor

Sebright, Lisa Media Secretary LSebright@portageps.org 323.6687
Shaler, Rebekah GSRP Parapro

Singleton, Darnesha Custodian

Tereshinski, Michele ECSD Speech/Language Therapist MTereshinski@portageps.org  323.6666
VanStratt, Shannon Special Education Parapro

Wasson, Sarah GSRP Para Pro

Zemlick, Emily Playground/Cafeteria

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.